Notice: Undefined variable: varkeywords in D:\www\\www\template.php on line 8

Notice: Undefined variable: vardesc in D:\www\\www\template.php on line 18

Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in D:\www\\www\myconnect.php on line 26

Notice: Undefined variable: sbjbs_username in D:\www\\www\session.php on line 3

Notice: Undefined variable: sbjbs_userid in D:\www\\www\session.php on line 4

Notice: Undefined variable: sbjbs_memtype in D:\www\\www\session.php on line 5

Notice: Undefined variable: softbiz_jbs_provided in D:\www\\www\session.php on line 15

Notice: Undefined variable: ID in D:\www\\www\session.php on line 16

Notice: Undefined variable: vartitle in D:\www\\www\template.php on line 169
Recruitment Gibraltar - Recruitment Gibraltar


The table below details the visa requirement situation in Gibraltar:

Country Passport Required Visa required Return Ticket required
United Kingdom Yes No No
Australia Yes No No
Canada Yes No No
USA Yes No No
Other EU 1 No No
Japan Yes No No

Passports: Required by all except: 1. EU nationals in possession of a valid national identity card.


Visas: Required by all except the following:

(a) nationals of countries referred to in the chart above;
(b) nationals of Commonwealth countries (except nationals of Bangladesh, Cameroon, Fiji, Guyana, India, Jamaica, Kenya, Mozambique, Nigeria, Pakistan, Sierra Leone, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, Uganda and Zambia);
(c) nationals of Andorra, Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Costa Rica, East Timor, El Salvador, Federated States of Micronesia, Guatemala, Honduras, Iceland, Israel, Korea (Rep), Liechtenstein, Marshall Islands, Mexico, Monaco, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, San Marino, Switzerland, Uruguay and Venezuela.

Note: Transit visas are not required by passengers continuing their journey by the same or first connecting aircraft, provided holding valid onward or return documentation and not leaving the airport.
Types of visa and cost: Tourist, Business and Transit. All visas cost 28 pounds.